String Rentals
Hours and Directions
About Us
Local Ensembles
Privacy Notice
Security Notice
Meet Our Staff
Event Calendar
Printable Catalog


ALFRED's Website

More Products

Click to enlarge

Symphony No. 41
Model# AL-00-29723S

List Price:$8.00
Save Up To:$10.00 (0%)

Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Email Email a Friend
Print Print Brochure
Share Share This

This lively, fugue-like movement from Mozartís last symphony is classical music at its best. All sections enjoy both lyrical and technical passages through Mozartís masterful development of the four-note theme. First violins shift to fifth position while both violin sections experience second position. Cello and bass sections will enjoy the many technical passages that require shifting through fourth position. The energy and drive of this piece makes it a great closer for any concert. (3:15)

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 1/2008
Composer(s): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Arranger(s): Parrish, Todd
Medium: Conductor Score
Pages: 28
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Instrument: String Orchestra
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement
Band Grade: 4

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.


Free Newsletter
Shop by Publisher

What's New

Obsession for oboe and piano ; Makoto Shinohara

List: $30.95
Price: $30.95
Notify me of updates to Symphony No. 41