Richard Strauss: Konzert für Oboe und kleines Orchester D-Dur - trio for two oboes and English horn, arrangedy by Alexandre Oguey

SKU FH3563
In stock
Product Details
Publisher: Hofmeister Musikverlag
Composer/Arranger: Strauss/Oguey
Voicing: two oboes, English horn

The classic oboe trio arrangement allows all three players to start from the same starting point. A trio has emerged in which the wonderful, lyrical melodies of the concerto have been distributed equally among all three voices. Arranged by Alexandre Oguey, English horn for the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.

Save this product for later