Beethoven & Company
719 N. Calhoun St
Suite E
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Beethoven & Company
Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder
Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder (AL-12-0571523293) This latest edition to the Jazzin About series features more of Pam Wedgwood's inimitable jazzy melodies. This collection of original pieces have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3). So take a break from the classics as you cruise blues, rock and jazz.

Titles: Tangerine * Dragonfly * Easy Tiger * Riding out West * Smooth Operator * Let's Get Real * Hot Chilli * Crystal Spring * Keep Truckin' * Buttercup * Cat Walk.

Publisher: FABER MUSIC
Publication Date: 3/2009
Composer(s): Wedgwood, Pam
Medium: Book
Series: Faber Edition: Jazzin' About
ISBN: 0571523293
Instrument: Recorder
Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
Genre: Jazz
List Price: $13.50 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $13.50 (Save $10.00) Model Number: AL-12-0571523293

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online