Bartók: 10 Easy Pieces (AL-00-574)

Bartók: 10 Easy Pieces
Model# AL-00-574
UPC 038081013084

List Price: $7.95

Price: $7.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Bartók wrote these one-to three-page intermediate-level works "to supply piano students with easy contemporary pieces." Each selection, including the familiar Evening in the Country and Bear Dance, explores a different technique such as modal scales, tritones, repeated notes, changing meters, folk melodies and rhythms.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1972
Composer(s): Bartók, Béla
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739022164
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Intermediate

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.