Streabbog: 12 Melodious Pieces, Book 1, Opus 63 (AL-00-621)

Streabbog: 12 Melodious Pieces, Book 1, Opus 63
Model# AL-00-621
UPC 038081032603

List Price: $6.95

Price: $6.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

By spelling his name backwards, the 19th-century pianist and composer Jean Louis Gobbearts created the pseudonym under which he published many of his pieces. These simple and charming pieces with descriptive titles develop various aspects of piano technique including legato and staccato articulation, grace notes, hand crossing, broken chords and melodic voicing. An excellent choice for early-intermediate students.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1968
Composer(s): Streabbog, Louis
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739006150
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.