13 Saxophone Quartets (AL-00-PROBK00805)

13 Saxophone Quartets
Model# AL-00-PROBK00805
UPC 029156035872

List Price: $7.95

Price: $7.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Arranged by Elton E. Burgstahler, 13 Saxophone Quartets presents 13 songs arranged for saxophone quartet.

* Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
* Elegy
* Harmony Moderne
* Le Secret
* Liebestraum
* Meditation
* Nocturne
* Nut Brown Maiden
* Pizzicato Polka
* Prayer
* Quartet from Rigoletto
* Rinaldo
* Soldiers' March
* Solomon Levi.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Arranger(s): Burgstahler, Elton E.
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
ISBN: 0769252532
Instrument: Saxophone

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.