16 Violin Sonatas (AL-00-K09194)

16 Violin Sonatas
Model# AL-00-K09194
UPC 654979042457

List Price: $24.95

Price: $24.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Expertly arranged Violin Sonatas with Piano Accompaniment by Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Baroque era.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Biber, Heinrich Ignaz Franz von
Medium: Book
Pages: 160
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757996213
Instrument: Violin
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.