Reinagle: 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Opus 2 (AL-00-10107)

Reinagle: 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Opus 2
Model# AL-00-10107
UPC 038081075570

List Price: $5.95

Price: $5.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Alexander Reinagle wrote these pieces for his pupils in England and Scotland. When he came to the United States in 1786 he brought the music with him to use in his American studio. This volume contains 24 charming pieces written in various tempi and styles for the late elementary/early intermediate level pianist. While Reinagle's original fingerings have been retained, dynamics and articulation have been added by the editors in this piano edition.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/1990
Composer(s): Reinagle, Alexander
Medium: Book
Pages: 16
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Late Elementary / Intermediate

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased