Burgmüller: 25 Progressive Pieces, Opus 100 (AL-00-608)

Burgmüller: 25 Progressive Pieces, Opus 100
Model# AL-00-608
UPC 038081013534

List Price: $8.99

Price: $8.99

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Burgmüller's most famous work, the 25 Progressive Pieces, are short compositions with descriptive titles. Easier than his Opp. 105 and 109, each selection exposes students to a different technical challenge with the main emphasis on the phrasing, articulation, and dynamics often found in Romantic piano music. The collection includes "Arabesque" and "Ballade," both popular with many early-intermediate pianists.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1968
Composer(s): Burgmüller, Johann Friedrich
Medium: Book
Pages: 48
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739006142
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Early Intermediate / Late Intermediate

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.