Adagio and Fugue (AL-81-WWQ9710)

Adagio and Fugue
Model# AL-81-WWQ9710
UPC 685462011643

List Price: $25.00

Price: $25.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Kenneth Bray has taken a Mozart masterpiece and brilliantly adapted it for woodwind quintet. This is a challenging work that is full of the flair and colour that is so typically Mozart. The Adagio opening has the melodic material passing all through the ensemble and Fugue, marked Allegro, demonstrates the technical abilities of the woodwinds.
Publication Date: 1/2009
Composer(s): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Arranger(s): Bray, Kenneth
Medium: Score & Parts
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 155472015X
Instrument: Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.