Air from the <i>String Suite in D</i> (AL-01-ADV8600)

Air from the <i>String Suite in D</i>
Model# AL-01-ADV8600
UPC 805095086003

List Price: $28.95

Price: $28.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

From Bach's Suite for String Orchestra in D, arranged by Clare Fischer for clarinet choir, piano, and bass. The piano voice contains a transcription of Clare's improvised keyboard solo .
Publication Date: 1/2016
Composer(s): Bach, Johann Sebastian
Arranger(s): Fischer, Clare
Medium: Conductor Score & Parts
Series: Advance Music
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: Clarinet Choir
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.