Alison Krauss & Union Station: So Long So Wrong (AL-00-PG9716)

Alison Krauss & Union Station: So Long So Wrong
Model# AL-00-PG9716
UPC 029156668605

List Price: $22.95

Price: $22.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles are: Blue Trail of Sorrow * Deeper Than Crying * Find My Way Back to My Heart * Happiness * I Can Let Go Now * I'll Remember You, Love, in My Prayers * It Doesn't Matter * Little Liza Jane * Looking in the Eyes of Love * No Place to Hide * Pain of a Troubled Life * The Road Is a Lover * So Long, So Wrong * There Is a Reason.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 2/1998
Artist: Krauss, Alison
Medium: Book
Pages: 100
Format: Guitar/Banjo/Vocal
ISBN: 0769212328
Instrument: Guitar
Genre: Bluegrass

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.