All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night") (AL-00-BFOM02012)

All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")
Model# AL-00-BFOM02012
UPC 654979041108

List Price: $59.00

Price: $59.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Here's a moving holiday work based on "Silent Night." Incorporating his technique for providing a soloist experience for any member of the ensemble (or a combination of players), Robert W. Smith has staged a master work for intermediate orchestra. Very touching, this arrangement will be a holiday classic you can use from year to year. (3:33)
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 9/2002
Arranger(s): Smith, Robert W.
Medium: Conductor Score & Parts
Pages: 176
Series: Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Band Grade: 2.5

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.