Allegro Classico (AL-81-WWE208)

Allegro Classico
Model# AL-81-WWE208

List Price: $20.00

Price: $20.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Allegro Classico is an original composition by talented composer Jeff Smallman. The ensemble consists of 2 flutes, oboe, bassoon, 2 clarinets and bass clarinet. It has been written in the style of a Classical piano piece. Conventional harmonies combined with great melodic material make this piece a great addition to the repertoire of mixed woodwind ensemble.
Publication Date: 9/2012
Composer(s): Smallman, Jeff
Medium: Score & Parts
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1554720338
Instrument: Woodwind Ensemble
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, Oboe, Bassoon, 2 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.