Allegro Moderato (AL-81-CC9912)

Allegro Moderato
Model# AL-81-CC9912
UPC 685462005505

List Price: $15.00

Price: $15.00

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This arrangement for clarinet choir (4 b-flats and 1 b-flat bass) makes a good short piece which is ideal for a high school chamber concert. Originally for two oboes and strings, this piece lends itself well to an all clarinet ensemble. No part is too difficult with the fourth clarinet never crossing the break.
Publication Date: 4/2009
Composer(s): Albinoni, Tomaso
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Score & Parts
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1554720451
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.