Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191) (AL-81-WWQ2522)

Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191)
Model# AL-81-WWQ2522
UPC 685462011551

List Price: $15.00

Price: $15.00

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Mozart wrote 27 concerti, including the Concerto in B-flat for Bassoon and Orchestra, K. 191. This arrangement for brass quintet was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the bassoonist in the quintet.
Publication Date: 11/2008
Composer(s): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Score & Parts
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1554720346
Instrument: Woodwind Quintet
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.