Celebration (AL-81-SE122)

Model# AL-81-SE122
UPC 685462018321

List Price: $30.00

Price: $30.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Full of rhythmic and melodic interest, this technical, showy original is a fantastic addition to the repertoire for saxophone ensemble. The tuneful melody is passed throughout the ensemble and even the baritones have a section of melody. It has been scored for an ensemble consisting of soprano, 4 altos, 3 tenors, 2 baritones, and percussion. Percussion parts animate the driving rhythms and brilliant scalar writing in the winds.
Publication Date: 3/2013
Composer(s): Coakley, Donald
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Score & Parts
Pages: 52
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1554738318
Instrument: Saxophone
Instrumentation: 1 Soprano, 4 Alto, 3 Tenor & 2 Baritone Saxophones & Percussion

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.