Chamber Music for Strings (Complete) (AL-06-23679X)

Chamber Music for Strings (Complete)
Model# AL-06-23679X
UPC 9780486236797

List Price: $22.95

Price: $22.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

All of Mendelssohn's chamber music: Octet, 2 Quintets, 6 Quartets, and 4 Pieces for String Quartet. (Nothing with piano is included.) Complete works edition (1874-7) Study Score. 283 pgs.
Publisher: DOVER
Publication Date: 11/1987
Composer(s): Mendelssohn, Felix
Medium: Book
Series: Dover Edition
ISBN: 048623679X
Instrument: Chamber Ensemble
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.