Chamber Music of Robert Schumann (AL-06-241017)

Chamber Music of Robert Schumann
Model# AL-06-241017
UPC 9780486241012

List Price: $22.95

Price: $22.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Superb collection of 3 trios, 4 quartets, and a piano quintet for all lovers of chamber and romantic music. From the Breitkopf & Härtel Collected Works edition. 288 pgs.
Publisher: DOVER
Publication Date: 11/1987
Composer(s): Schumann, Robert
Medium: Book
Series: Dover Edition
ISBN: 0486241017
Instrument: Chamber Ensemble
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.