Classic Coffeehouse Hits (HL-00315333)

Classic Coffeehouse Hits
Model# HL-00315333
UPC 073999153330

List Price: $16.95

Price: $16.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This value-priced songbook showcases 61 big hits: Amie • Angel of the Morning • Brand New Key • Dust in the Wind • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face • Happy Together • I Feel the Earth Move • If I Had a Hammer • In My Life • It's Too Late • Longer • The M.T.A. • Ride like the Wind • Sunshine on My Shoulders • This Land Is Your Land • Time in a Bottle • Travelin' Man • Turn! Turn! Turn! • The Unicorn • Walk Right In • You've Got a Friend • and more.
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 02/2001
Pages: 224
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Creative Concepts Publishing
Format: P/V/G
ISBN: 0634022393

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.