Complete Pedal Studies, Opus 48 and 67 (AL-00-K02190)

Complete Pedal Studies, Opus 48 and 67
Model# AL-00-K02190
UPC 654979034254

List Price: $10.99

Price: $10.99

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Kalmus is proud to present these 69 artistic organ pieces from Julius Schneider. Each work is designed to help in developing advanced pedal technique. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. An excellent addition to any organist's library.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 2/2002
Composer(s): Schneider, Julius
Medium: Comb Bound Book
Pages: 72
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757993036
Instrument: Organ
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.