The Complete Sonatas for Treble (Alto) Recorder & Continuo
Model# AL-12-057150566X
UPC 9780571505661

List Price: $22.25

Price: $22.25

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Six sonatas with source information and critical report.
Publisher: FABER MUSIC
Publication Date: 12/1998
Composer(s): Handel, George Frideric
Medium: Book
Series: Faber Edition
ISBN: 057150566X
Instrument: Recorder
Instrumentation: Treble Recorder
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.