Concerto in C Opus 9, No. 9 -- Movement I (AL-81-WWE15112)

Concerto in C Opus 9, No. 9 -- Movement I
Model# AL-81-WWE15112
UPC 685462022281

List Price: $30.00

Price: $30.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This concerto is the ninth of twelve set originally for two oboes and strings. With the way it was written this work is more of a chamber piece rather than a duet with accompaniment. Part one and two are the original solo oboe lines with the remainder of the ensemble covering the string parts.
Publication Date: 4/2015
Composer(s): Albinoni, Tomaso
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Score & Parts
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1771572272
Instrument: Woodwind Ensemble
Instrumentation: Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.