Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder (AL-12-0571523293)

Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder
Model# AL-12-0571523293

List Price: $13.50

Price: $13.50

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This latest edition to the Jazzin About series features more of Pam Wedgwood's inimitable jazzy melodies. This collection of original pieces have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3). So take a break from the classics as you cruise blues, rock and jazz.

Titles: Tangerine * Dragonfly * Easy Tiger * Riding out West * Smooth Operator * Let's Get Real * Hot Chilli * Crystal Spring * Keep Truckin' * Buttercup * Cat Walk.
Publisher: FABER MUSIC
Publication Date: 3/2009
Composer(s): Wedgwood, Pam
Medium: Book
Series: Faber Edition: Jazzin' About
ISBN: 0571523293
Instrument: Recorder
Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
Genre: Jazz

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.