Fifteen Studies, Opus 68 (AL-00-K03363)

Fifteen Studies, Opus 68
Model# AL-00-K03363
UPC 654979001737

List Price: $7.95

Price: $7.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of exercises, for Violin, composed by Jean C. Dancla.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/1999
Composer(s): Dancla, Jean C.
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0769290027
Instrument: Violin
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.