First Repertoire for Descant Recorder (with Piano) (AL-12-0571523285)

First Repertoire for Descant Recorder (with Piano)
Model# AL-12-0571523285
UPC 9780571523283

List Price: $15.95

Price: $15.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A rich and varied set of pieces specially selected as your very first Descant Recorder solos. 28 melodies have been selected by Sally Adams to give you the best very start in your solo recorder playing. The pieces vary from waltzes and minuets to jazzy solos and even Hungarian folk tunes!
The collection represents the ideal opportunity to develop your performance confidence and musicianship skills at this vital early stage of learning, as well as providing solos that are suited to any occasion. The book includes full piano accompaniments and a separate pull out recorder part.
Publisher: FABER MUSIC
Publication Date: 12/1998
Medium: Book
Series: Faber Edition
ISBN: 0571523285
Instrument: Recorder

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.