Highland/Etling Violin Quartet Series: Book 1 (AL-00-12548)

Highland/Etling Violin Quartet Series: Book 1
Model# AL-00-12548
UPC 038081002750

List Price: $60.00

Price: $60.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A wide range of selections for grade 3 violin quartet can be found in this five volume series. Titles range from classic themes to folk melodies and Christmas carols.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 11/1990
Arranger(s): Siennicki, Edmund J.
Pages: 40
Series: Highland/Etling Violin Quartet Series
Instrument: Violin

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.