<I>Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets</I>, Symphonic Suite from (AL-00-CBM03004)

<I>Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets</I>, Symphonic Suite from
Model# AL-00-CBM03004
UPC 654979059097

List Price: $89.00

Price: $89.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

TThe combination of award-winning composer John Williams and the talents of Robert W. Smith make for exquisite results. A stunning medley of the four most revered themes from the epic film score. The arrangement begins with the familiar "Prologue: Book II." Next is the aggressive theme from "The Chamber of Secrets," followed by "Fawkes the Phoenix," and finally the theme used in both of the first two films, "Harry's Wondrous World." A vivid and dynamic portrayal of the movie, this one will be a real crowd pleaser. (6:05)
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/2003
Composer(s): Williams, John
Arranger(s): Smith, Robert W.
Medium: Conductor Score & Parts
Pages: 272
Series: Pop Symphonic Band
ISBN: 0757932347
Instrument: Concert Band
Genre: Movie
Band Grade: 4 (Medium)

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.