<I>Porgy and Bess</I> for Strings (AL-00-0547B)

<I>Porgy and Bess</I> for Strings
Model# AL-00-0547B
UPC 654979019343

List Price: $6.99

Price: $6.99

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This collection, arranged for string quartet or string orchestra, is written for educational or professional use, or just to have fun playing selections from the classic GershwinŽ work. It's great for concerts, recitals, receptions, parties, and other special occasions. Titles are: Summertime * It Ain't Necessarily So * Bess, You Is My Woman * I Got Plenty of Nuttin' * A Woman Is a Sometime Thing * There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York * My Man's Gone Now * Oh Lawd, I'm on My Way.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 8/2001
Composer(s): Gershwin, George
Arranger(s): Zinn, William
Medium: Book
Pages: 16
ISBN: 0757977405
Instrument: Viola
Instrumentation: Viola
Genre: Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.