Jim Brickman's Christmas Collection (AL-00-26159)

Jim Brickman's Christmas Collection
Model# AL-00-26159
UPC 038081290553

List Price: $19.95

Price: $19.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles: Angels * Blessings * Canon in G * Christmas Is * Do You Hear What I Hear? * Early Snowfall * Even Santa Fell in Love * The Gift * Greensleeves * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * Holly and Ivy * I Saw Three Ships * Jesu * Joy to the World * O Tannenbaum * Peace * Sending You a Little Christmas * Silver Bells * Silent Night * Snowflake * Winter Peace * Winter Waltz * Winter Wonderland.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 10/2006
Artist: Brickman, Jim
Medium: Book
Pages: 100
Format: Piano/Vocal/Chords
ISBN: 0739044028
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Sacred; Secular

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.