Jubilation (AL-81-CC1186)

Model# AL-81-CC1186
UPC 685462018147

List Price: $30.00

Price: $30.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

"Jubilation" is an expansion on Rich Bird's original work "Euphoric Dance" for clarinet quartet. Melodically it exudes a lydian-flavor throughout the piece and builds to a climactic and glorious original hymn-like chorale before closing with a spirited triumphant coda. Great parts for all players. This is scored for a clarinet choir consisting of soprano, three mezzo soprano, alto, bass, and optional contra bass.
Publication Date: 7/2012
Composer(s): Byrd, Richard
Medium: Score & Parts
Pages: 36
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 155473813X
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: Soprano Clarinet, 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.