O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum (AL-81-BQ41130)

O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum
Model# AL-81-BQ41130
UPC 685462018086

List Price: $12.00

Price: $12.00

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Tomas Luis De Victoria of Spain is one of the best-regarded composers of sacred music in the late Renaissance. This motet was written originally for four part chorus and is now scored for brass quartet. Played in a resonant hall or church this is a beautiful addition to any concert or service.
Publication Date: 7/2012
Composer(s): Victoria, Tomás Luis de
Arranger(s): Haynor, James
Medium: Score & Parts
Pages: 16
Series: Eighth Note Publications
ISBN: 1554738075
Instrument: Brass Quartet
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement; Sacred

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased