Pequeña Suite para Cuatro: A Little Suite for Four (AL-01-ADV7689)

Pequeña Suite para Cuatro: A Little Suite for Four
Model# AL-01-ADV7689
UPC 805095076899

List Price: $23.95

Price: $23.95

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Subtitled "A Little Suite for Four", the first movement features a unison melody written in B minor. In the second movement, a leitmotiv with variations and the use of repeated jazz phrases is presented; all four instruments take turns in assuming primary and supporting roles. The third movement is a ballad-like theme featuring soprano and baritone sax sharing a pleasant conversation. The fourth movement goes on a joyful melodic ride passing through all the saxophones parts, one after the other.
Composer(s): Zalba, Javier
Medium: Conductor Score & Parts
Series: Advance Music
ISBN: 3892218501
Instrument: Saxophone
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Genre: Latin

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.