Scales and Arpeggios for Violin (AL-00-K02106)

Scales and Arpeggios for Violin
Model# AL-00-K02106
UPC 654979185123

List Price: $12.95

Price: $12.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of exercises, for Violin, composed by Otakar Sevcik.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 5/2000
Composer(s): Ševcík, Otakar
Medium: Book
Pages: 72
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0769298753
Instrument: Violin
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.