School of Bowing, Opus 2, Volume I (AL-00-K03954)

School of Bowing, Opus 2, Volume I
Model# AL-00-K03954
UPC 029156171488

List Price: $7.95

Price: $7.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of exercises, for Violin, composed by Otakar Sevcik.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1995
Composer(s): Ševcík, Otakar
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0769268048
Instrument: Violin
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.