Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3 (AL-00-K04676)

Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3
Model# AL-00-K04676
UPC 654979076957

List Price: $8.95

Price: $8.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Expertly arranged Classical Guitar Ensemble by Niccol˛ Paganini from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Paganini, Niccol˛
Medium: Book
Pages: 52
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757921892
Instrument: Guitar
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.