Solos for the Percussion Player (HL-50332090)

Solos for the Percussion Player
Model# HL-50332090
UPC 073999320909

List Price: $21.99

Price: $21.99

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Compiled by John O'Reilly for various percussion instruments with piano.

Contents: SNARE DRUM: The Phantom Drummer (Weinberger) • Two Unaccompanied Solos (Colgrass) • Introduction and Rondo (O'Reilly) • Metal 'N' Wood (O'Reilly) • MULTIPLE PERCUSSION: Two for One (O'Reilly) • Trinote (O'Reilly) • Fireworks (O'Reilly) • TIMPANI: Lament (O'Reilly) • Primeval Dance (O'Reilly) • Three Designs for Three Timpani (Muczynski) • Sonata for 2 or 3 Timpani and Piano (Tcherepnin) • Two Pieces (Carter) • MALLET PERCUSSION: Gymnopedie (Satie) • Allegro (Loeillet) • Adagio and presto (Handel) • Cool (Bernstein) • Tarantella (Prokofiev) • Scherzo (O'Reilly) • Concertino, Op. 21 (Creston).
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Publication Date: 11/1986
Credits: by John O'Reilly
Pages: 48
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Percussion Collection
Format: Percussion and Piano
ISBN: 0793555450

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.