Spanish Dances, Opus 1 (AL-00-K09411)

Spanish Dances, Opus 1
Model# AL-00-K09411
UPC 029156954494

List Price: $11.95

Price: $11.95

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A Piano trio for Violin, Cello, and Piano expertly composed by Enrique Fernandez Arbos.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Arbos, Enrique Fernandez
Medium: Book
Pages: 52
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 076926798X
Instrument: Chamber Ensemble
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello & Piano
Genre: Latin; Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.