Suite for Percussion (For 4 Players) (AL-00-PERC9619)

Suite for Percussion (For 4 Players)
Model# AL-00-PERC9619
UPC 029156271010

List Price: $11.50

Price: $11.50

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

For four players. This classic percussion suite is scored for four players, each performing (at different times) on three different instruments. The four movements are: March for Membranes, Dance o' Woods, Metallics, and Finale. Instrumentation: small snare drum, snare drumsticks, triangle, street drum, small woodblock, suspended cymbal (medium), bass drum, large woodblock, suspended cymbal (large), timpani, temple blocks (3), bells.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 10/1996
Composer(s): Ostling, Acton
Medium: Book
Pages: 20
Series: Percussion Ensemble Series
ISBN: 0769266371
Instrument: Percussion Ensemble
Band Grade: Intermediate

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.