"Surprise" Symphony (AL-00-26593)

"Surprise" Symphony
Model# AL-00-26593
UPC 038081303376

List Price: $58.00

Price: $58.00

Save Up To: $0.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A striking new arrangement! Perfect for developing a light classical style and to study Theme and Variations form. Learning opportunities include "terraced-style" dynamics, staccato and tenuto playing, and major/minor tonalities. Everyone plays the melody at sometime during this arrangement. All string parts stay in first position, and wind parts adhere to very practical ranges. This title is available in SmartMusic.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 4/2007
Composer(s): Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger(s): Meyer, Richard
Medium: Conductor Score & Parts
Pages: 103
Series: Highland/Etling First Philharmonic
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement
Band Grade: 2

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.