The Iliad (AL-00-26666S)

The Iliad
Model# AL-00-26666S
UPC 038081306261

List Price: $8.00

Price: $8.00

Save Up To: $10.00 (0%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Calls to war introduce the triumphant first movement of Robert W. Smithís Second Symphony based on the classic story of The Odyssey. The squeaky wheels of the Trojan horse, a burning forest, and a sword fight are all part of the aural drama of this programmatic work. The oceanís presence is evident in the optional transition to the second movement of his symphony, "The Winds Of Poseidon."
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 5/2007
Composer(s): Smith, Robert W.
Medium: Conductor Score
Pages: 36
Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Band Grade: 5

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.