Piano for Music Educators - Valerie Middleton's class

In stock
Product Details

Packet contains:

I Hear America Singing, Thomas
Can You Hear Me, Chilcott
Festive Alleluia, Lightfoot
Festival Sanctus, Leavitts
Non Nobis Domine, Byrd
We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace, Appling
Rise Up O Men of God, Jennings
Ave Verum Corpus, Mozart
Praise His Holy Name, Hampton
I Dream a World, Thomas
Lift Thine Eyes (from Elijah), Mendelssohn
Sing Legato Singer Edition, Jennings
Score Reading Exercises Book 1, Lang

Save this product for later