top of page

Schumann Suite

In stock
Product Details
This collection of three pieces by Robert Schuman is masterfully orchestrated for traditional Brass Quintet by one of the leading composers of educational music today, Larry Clark.. As a leader in educational music Larry’s music is specifically geared towards the needs of students at this level. Your students will sound great playing Schuman Suite.
Save this product for later
bottom of page