top of page

Six Metamorphoses after Ovid, Op. 49 [OB7004]

In stock
Product Details
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
FBA Grade:
Composed in 1951. The six metamorphoses include: I. Pan · II. Phaeton · III. Niobe · IV. Bacchus · V. Narcissus · VI. Arethusa. Duration: c. 12½ minutes
Save this product for later
bottom of page